Unser Service für Sie

+49(0)6831/7003-0


Ihre Ansprechpartner National

Vertrieb und Marketing

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Poss

Tel.: +49 (0)6831-7003-578
Fax: +49 (0)6831-7003-505
E-Mail: aposs@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download


Patrick Wegener

Tel.: 06831-7003-528
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: pwegener@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download

Pascal Diwo

Tel.: 06831-7003-527
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: pdiwo@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download


Giuseppe Bruccoleri

Tel.: 06831-7003-542
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: gbruccoleri@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download

Rached Fitouri

Tel.: 06831-7003-530
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: rfitouri@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download


Hans-Joachim Sicks

Tel.: 06831-7003-316
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: jsicks@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download

Stefan Brausch

Tel.: 06831-7003-543
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: sbrausch@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download


Franck Hertzog

Tel.: 06831 - 7003 - 562
Fax: 06831 - 7003-525
E-Mail: fhertzog@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download


Evelyn Barbar

Tel.: 06831-7003-512
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: ebarbar@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download

Tina Kerber

Tel.: 06831-7003-535
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: tkerber@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download


Rosi Philipps

Tel.: 06831-7003-540
Fax: 06831-7003-525
E-Mail: rphilipps@dfvertrieb.de

vCard: download